Administrative Officials

  • Home
  • Administrative Officials
NameDesignationEmailContact
ADMINISTRATION:
Prof. Prabhat Kumar SinghDirectordirector@aiimspatna.org0612-2451109
Shri. Parimal SinhaDeputy Director (Administration)dda@aiimspatna.org0612-2451108
Shri. Narsingh MahtoSenior Administrative Officersao@aiimspatna.org
Shri Satish Kumar SinghAdministrative Officerao@aiimspatna.org0612-2451006
DEAN OFFICE:
Prof. Umesh Kumar BhadaniDean Academicsdean@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Prem KumarDean ResearchNA
Dr. Hemali Heidi SinhaDean ExaminationNA
Prof. (Dr.) Bindey KumarAssociate Dean (Academics)drbindeyk@aiimspatna.org0620-1096887
Dr. Poonam Prasad BhadaniAssociate Dean (Research)NA
Dr. Veena KumariSub Dean (Faculty)NA
Dr. Alok RanjanSub Dean (Resident)NA
Dr. Amit PatilSub Dean (PG Affair)NA
Dr. Ayan BanerjeeSub Dean (UG Affair)NA
MS OFFICE:
Prof. C.M. SinghMedical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
DMS1Deputy Medical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
DMS2Deputy Medical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
DMS3Deputy Medical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
DMS4Deputy Medical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
DMS5Deputy Medical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER:
Shri Parimal SinhaChief Vigilance Officercvo@aiimspatna.org
FINANCE OFFICE:
Shri. Mohan KumarFinancial Advisor (Addl. Charges)fa@aiimspatna.org
ENGINEERING SECTION:
Er. Alok KumarSuperintendent Engineerse@aiimspatna.org
FACULTY INCHARGES:
Prof. Prem KumarFaculty Incharge ITdrpremk@aiimsaptna.org0612-2451120
Dr. Sanjeev KumarFaculty Incharge Storestore@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Tribhuwan KumarFaculty Incharge Procurementprocurement@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Arun PrasadFaculty Incharge Reservation Cell