Administrative Officials

  • Home
  • Administrative Officials
NameDesignationEmailContact
ADMINISTRATION:
Prof. (Dr.) Gopal Krushna PalExecutive Directordirector@aiimspatna.org0612-2451109
Dr. Arun PrasadDeputy Director (Administration)dda@aiimspatna.org0612-2451108
Shri Satish Kumar SinghAdministrative Officerao@aiimspatna.org0612-2451006
DEAN OFFICE:
Prof. Umesh Kumar BhadaniDean Academicsdean@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Prem KumarDean Researchdrpremk@aiimsaptna.org0612-2451120
Prof. (Dr.) Bindey KumarDean Examinationdrbindeyk@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Ruchi SinhaAssociate Dean (Academics)drruchiis@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Poonam Prasad BhadaniAssociate Dean (Research)drpunamb@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Anup KumarAssociate Dean (Examination)dranupk@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Veena KumariAssistant Dean (Faculty)drsveena@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Alok RanjanAssistant Dean (Resident)dralokr@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Amit PatilAssistant Dean (PG Affair)dramitpatil@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Ayan BanerjeeAssistant Dean (UG Affair)drayanb@aiimspatna.org
CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER:
Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay PandeyChief Vigilance Officercvo@aiimspatna.org
MS OFFICE:
Prof. C.M. SinghMedical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
Dr. Yogesh KumarDeputy Medical Superintendentdryogeshk@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Lokesh TiwariDeputy Medical Superintendentdrlokeshkt@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Prashant Kumar SinghDeputy Medical Superintendentdrprashantks@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Anil KumarDeputy Medical Superintendentdranilk@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Sujeet Kumar SinhaDeputy Medical Superintendentsujeet_sinha@aiimspatna.org
FINANCE OFFICE:
Smt. Pushpa KumariF&CAO (In-charge)fa@aiimspatna.org
Shri Sujit KumarAccounts Officersujit10280@aiimspatna.org
Shri Harishchandra PrasadAccounts Officerharishchandra10249@aiimspatna.org
ENGINEERING SECTION:
Shri B.K. SinghSuperintendent Engineerse@aiimspatna.org
Shri C.K. PrasadAssistant Engineer - AE(C)ae.civil@aiimspatna.org
Shri B.P. KhatriAssistant Engineer - AE(E)bhagwan9983@aiimspatna.org
LEGAL CELL:
Shri Sunny PriyadarshiLaw Officerlawofficer@aiimspatna.org
Ms. KhushbuLegal Assistantkhushbu11277@aiimspatna.org
FACULTY INCHARGES:
Dr. Shreekant BhartiFaculty Incharge, Information Technologydrshreekantb@aiimspatna.org0612-2451120
Dr. Sanjeev KumarFaculty Incharge Storestore@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Tribhuwan KumarFaculty Incharge Finance
Dr. Binod Kumar PatiFaculty Incharge Procurementprocurement@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Arun PrasadFaculty Incharge Reservation Celldrarunp@aiimspatna.org