Administrative Officials

  • Home
  • Administrative Officials
NameDesignationEmailContact
ADMINISTRATION:
Prof. (Dr.) Saurabh VarshneyDirectordirector@aiimspatna.org0612-2451109
Shri Parimal SinhaDeputy Director (Administration)dda@aiimspatna.org0612-2451108
Shri Narsingh MahtoSenior Administrative Officersao@aiimspatna.org
Shri Satish Kumar SinghAdministrative Officerao@aiimspatna.org0612-2451006
Shri Mitesh KumarPrincipal Private Secretarypps@aiimspatna.org0612-2451109
DEAN OFFICE:
Prof. Umesh Kumar BhadaniDean Academicsdean@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Prem KumarDean Researchdrpremk@aiimsaptna.org0612-2451120
Dr. Hemali Heidi SinhaDean Examinationdrhemalihs@aiimspatna.org
Prof. (Dr.) Bindey KumarAssociate Dean (Academics)drbindeyk@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Poonam Prasad BhadaniAssociate Dean (Research)drpunamb@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Veena KumariAssistant Dean (Faculty)drsveena@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Alok RanjanAssistant Dean (Resident)dralokr@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Amit PatilAssistant Dean (PG Affair)dramitpatil@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Ayan BanerjeeAssistant Dean (UG Affair)drayanb@aiimspatna.org
MS OFFICE:
Prof. C.M. SinghMedical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
Dr. Yogesh KumarDeputy Medical Superintendentdryogeshk@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Lokesh TiwariDeputy Medical Superintendentdrlokeshkt@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Prashant Kumar SinghDeputy Medical Superintendentdrprashantks@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Anil KumarDeputy Medical Superintendentdranilk@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Sujeet Kumar SinhaDeputy Medical Superintendentsujeet_sinha@aiimspatna.org
CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER:
Shri Parimal SinhaChief Vigilance Officercvo@aiimspatna.org
FINANCE OFFICE:
Shri Mohan KumarFinancial Advisor (Addl. Charge)fa@aiimspatna.org
Smt. Pushpa KumariAccounts Officerpushpa.kumari@aiimspatna.org
Shri Sujit KumarAccounts Officersujit10280@aiimspatna.org
Shri Harishchandra PrasadAccounts Officerharishchandra10249@aiimspatna.org
ENGINEERING SECTION:
B.K. SinghSuperintendent Engineerse@aiimspatna.org
C.K. PrasadAssistant Engineer - AE(C)ae.civil@aiimspatna.org
B.P. KhatriAssistant Engineer - AE(E)bhagwan9983@aiimspatna.org
FACULTY INCHARGES:
Prof. Prem KumarFaculty Incharge ITdrpremk@aiimsaptna.org0612-2451120
Dr. Sanjeev KumarFaculty Incharge Storestore@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Tribhuwan KumarFaculty Incharge Procurementprocurement@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Arun PrasadFaculty Incharge Reservation Celldrarunp@aiimspatna.org