Antiragging

Antiragging Squad

NAMEDESIGNATIONCONTACTEMAIL ADDRESSALTERNATE EMAIL ADDRESS
8544423514Chief Warden FemaleDr. Ruchi Sinharuchidoctor@gmail.com
9431890411Addl. Prof., Chief Warden MaleDr. Anup Kumardr.anup@gmail.com
9771404616Sub Dean (Student Affairs) Member SecretaryDr. Ayan Banerjeedrayanb@yahoo.co.in
9920193750Addl. Prof. & Head of Dept FMTDr. Amit Patildramp1976@gmail.com
9386180800Prof & Head, Dept of Gen. SurgeryDr. Manoj Kumardocmk_2002@yahoo.co.in
7766905578Asst. Prof., Principal, College of NursingShri Rathish Nairrathish401@gmail.com
8544423534Security OfficerShri Kameshwar Singh
NAMEDESIGNATIONCONTACT DETALSEMAIL ADDRESSATLERNATE EMAIL ADDRESS
Prof. Prabhat Kumar Singh (Director)Chairman0612-2451109director@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Umesh Kumar Bhadani (Dean)Vice Chairman06122451086dean@aiimspatna.org
Shri Parimal Sinha (DDA)Member06122451108dda@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Ayan Banerjee, Sub-Dean (UG Affairs)Member Secretary9771404616drayanb@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Anup Kumar (Chief Warden Male)Member9431890411dranupk@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Ruchi Sinha (Chief Warden Female)Member8544423514ruchidoctor@gmail.com
Prof. Sadhana Sharma (Prof. and Head Dept. of Biochemistry)Member9631280481drsadhanas@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Amit Patil (Addl. Prof., FMT)Member9920193750dramp1976@gmail.com
Dr. Manoj Kumar (Prof. & Head of Dept. General Surgery)Member9386180800docmk_2002@yahoo.co.in
Shri Rathish Nair (Principal In-Charge, College of Nursing)Member7766905578rathis401@gmail.com
Shri Kamlesh Singh (Security Office)Member8544423534
Shri Sanjay Pandey (DSP Phulwarisharif)Member0612-2555666sdpophulwari_bih@nic.in
Ms. Kumari Anupma (ADM Phulwarisharif)Memberpatnasadarsdo@gmail.com
Mr. Subham Anand (MBBS 2019 Batch)Member7903405560subham2718@gmail.com
Ms. Prachi Prakhar (MBBS 2020 Batch)Member8169226623prachi.prak708@gmail.com
Ms. Chahak, B.Sc.(Nurshing)-2019Member8847287746chahakjain137@gmail.com
Ms. Satabdi Roy, B.Sc.(Nurshing)-2019Member93309092101983smrtiroy@gmail.com