Administrative Officials

  • Home
  • Administrative Officials
NameDesignationEmailContact
Prof. Prabhat Kumar SinghDirectordirector@aiimspatna.org0612-2451109
Shri. Parimal SinhaDeputy Director (Administration)dda@aiimspatna.org0612-2451108
Prof. Umesh Kumar BhadaniDean Academicsdean@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Prem KumarDean ResearchNA
Dr. Hemali HeidiDean ExaminationNA
Prof. (Dr.) Bindey KumarAssociate Dean (Academics)drbindeyk@aiimspatna.org0620-1096887
Dr. Sadhana SharmaAssociate Dean (Research)NA
Dr. Poonam Prasad BhadaniAssociate Dean (Examination)NA
Dr. Veena KumariSub Dean (Faculty)NA
Dr. Alok RanjanSub Dean (Resident)NA
Dr. Amit PatilSub Dean (PG Affair)NA
Dr. Ayan BanerjeeSub Dean (UG Affair)NA
Prof. C.M. SinghMedical Superintendentms@aiimspatna.org0612-2451105
Prof. Prem KumarController of Examinationcoe@aiimspatna.org
Prof. Prem KumarFaculty Incharge ITdrpremk@aiimsaptna.org0612-2451120
Prof. Bindey KumarChief Vigilance Officercvo@aiimspatna.org
Shri. Mohan KumarFinancial Advisor (Addl. Charges)fa@aiimspatna.org
Er. Alok KumarSuperintendent Engineerse@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Sanjeev KumarFaculty Incharge Storestore@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Tribhuwan KumarFaculty Incharge Procurementprocurement@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Arun PrasadFaculty Incharge Reservation Cell
Shri. Narsingh MahtoSenior Administrative Officersao@aiimspatna.org
Shri Satish Kumar SinghAdministrative Officerao@aiimspatna.org0612-2451006