Database connection failed. Contact Administrator

Student

Antiragging Squad

NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS ALTERNATE EMAIL ADDRESS
Prof. Bindey Kumar Chief Warden Male bindeyster@gmail.com
Dr. Ruchi Sinha Chief Warden Female 9162501435 ruchidoctor@gmail.com
Dr. Ayan Banerjee Sub Dean(Student Affairs) 9771404616 drayanb@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Amit Patil Addl Prof & Head of Dept FMT 9920193750 dramp1976@gmail.com
Dr. Manoj Kumar Addl Prof & Head, Dept of Gen. Surgery 9386180800 docmk_2002@yahoo.co.in
Shri Rathish Nair Principal, College of Nursing 9896478793 rathish401@gmail.com
Shri Kameshwar Singh Security Officer 8544423534

ANTIRAGGING Committee

NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT DETALS EMAIL ADDRESS ATLERNATE EMAIL ADDRESS
Prof. Prabhat Kumar Singh (Director) Chairman 0612-2451109 director@aiimspatna.org
Prof. Neeraj Agarwal(Dean) Vice-Chairman 06122451086 dean@aiimspatna.org neeraj502@rediffmail.com
Shri Parimal Sinha(DDA) Member 06122451108 dda@aiimspatna.org
Dr. Ayan Banerjee(Sub-Dean) Member Secretary 9771404616 drayanb@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Bindey Kumar(Chief Warden Male) Member bindeyster@gmail.com
Dr. Ruchi Sinha(Chief Warden Female) Member 9162501435 ruchidoctor@gmail.com
Prof. Sadhana Sharma (Head Dept. of Biochemistry) Member 09631280481 drsadhanas@aiimspatna.org sharmasadhana.7@gmail.com
Prof. Ramji Singh(Head of Dept. Physiology) Member 9561454099 sramji57@gmail.com
Dr. Amit Patil( Addl Prof. & Head of Dept. FMT) Member 9920193750 dramp1976@gmail.com
Dr. Manoj Kumar( Addl Prof. & Head of Dept. Gen. Surgery) Member 9386180800 docmk_2002@yahoo.co.in
Shri. Rathish Nair( Principal, College of Nursing) Member 9896478793 rathis401@gmail.com
Shri Kameshwar Singh(Security Officer) Member 8544423534
Shri Sanjay Pandey(Dy. SP phulwarisharif) Member 0612-2555666 sdpophulwari_bih@nic.in
Ms. Kumari Anupma (ADM) Member patnasadarsdo@gmail.com
Ms. Priyam(MBBS 2018 Batch) Member 7992389671 priyam111111@gmail.com
Mr. Alok Kumar Sharaf(MBBS 2018 Batch) Member 8340645299 saraf.alok40@gmail.com
Mr. Subham Anand(MBBS 2018 Batch) Member 790345560 subham2718@gmail.com